Indrani Sinha Seth

Indrani began her spiritual journey early in life at the age of fifteen. Being inquisitive, she began searching for answers to her countless questions within the realm of religion. She began practicing chanting, yoga and breath work, which developed her understanding of mantras and vibrations. These invaluable skills continue to be a part of her daily work up to this day.

Indrani has spent most of her life in India and the Middle East where she was able to build a knowledge base comprised of the modern education system and various spiritual teachings. With time and dedication, she found her true life’s mission.  She has conducted and facilitated numerous Personality Enhancement, Self Development and Awareness Workshops over the years. With so much experience and knowledge, she is grateful to be the channel the universe has chosen to facilitate and coach those navigating through their own spiritual journeys.

Indrani’s skills and experience include:

 

  • Integrated Clinical Hypnotherapist (EKAA)
  • Trans-Personal Regression Therapist (TASSO Institute, Holland)
  • Theta Healing Practitioner
  • Life Between Lives Hypnotherapist (The Newton Institute, USA)
  • Certified in Gastric Mind Banding
  • Certified in Organizational Constellation & Energy Work
  • Cognitive Behaviour Therapy
  • Emotional Empowerment Technique
  • Reiki
  • Cell Regeneration & Breath Work

Join Indrani’s Upcoming Workshops:

Abundance Meditation

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Miracles Wellness Center
306 Icon Tower, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Aura Energizing Workshop With Full Moon Benefits

fullmoon meditation
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Miracles Wellness Center
306 Icon Tower, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Invoking Your Power Animal Meditation

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 6:30pm

Miracles Wellness Center
306 Icon Tower, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Certified Course: Meditation

MEDITATION course
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 10:00am

Miracles Wellness Center
306 Icon Tower, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Past Life Regression Meditation

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 6:30pm

Miracles Wellness Center
306 Icon Tower, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Awakening The Divine Feminine Meditation

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 6:30pm

Miracles Wellness Center
306 Icon Tower, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Accessing the Akashic Records Meditation

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 6:30pm

Miracles Wellness Center
306 Icon Tower, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
about-us