Upcoming Courses & Workshops

At Miracles Wellbeing Center we offer a wide variety of comprehensive programs, courses and workshops that enable individuals to transform their lives as well as the lives of others in a profound way.

The programs, courses and workshops are offered on various topics that pertain to healing, spirituality, health, success, self empowerment and personal transformation. These programs and courses address different aspects of our mind-body-spirit connection within ourselves and the universe.

Awaken your knowledge with well known spiritual teachers, healers and experts.

These courses provide an environment where participants are encouraged to explore their inner self, learn, share and grow in order to empower, create and experience a connection with themselves, others and the world they live in.

From introductory to advanced levels, these programs and course are specially designed for individuals of all ages and from all walks of life.

Request A Course

Request a callback by simply filling in the form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Are you looking for something more from life? Do you feel like life is struggle? Or is there something in your life that you would like to change? Then these courses and workshops are for you!

Along with creating an environment for profound self discovery, these courses also enable individuals to kick start their career in alternative healing as they equip you to become a qualified healers and facilitators.


Upcoming Courses & Workshops

Workshop: Emotional Intelligence – Manage Your Feelings Effectively

Monday, December 18, 2017 @ 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, December 18, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 10:00am

Intro to Reiki & Healing Swap Sessions

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 7:00pm

Workshop: Finding Your Life Purpose

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
View All Events

Miracles Dubai