All Courses

At Miracles Wellbeing Center we offer a wide variety of comprehensive programs, courses and workshops that enable individuals to transform their lives as well as the lives of others in a profound way.
The programs, courses and workshops are offered on various topics that pertain to healing, spirituality, health, success, self empowerment and personal transformation. These programs and courses address different aspects of our mind-body-spirit connection within ourselves and the universe.

Awaken your knowledge with well known spiritual teachers, healers and experts.

These courses provide an environment where participants are encouraged to explore their inner self, learn, share and grow in order to empower, create and experience a connection with themselves, others and the world they live in.

From introductory to advanced levels, these programs and course are specially designed for individuals of all ages and from all walks of life.

Request A Course

Request a callback by simply filling in the form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Are you looking for something more from life? Do you feel like life is struggle? Or is there something in your life that you would like to change? Then these courses are for you!

Along with creating an environment for profound self discovery, these courses also enable individuals to kick start their career in alternative healing as they equip you to become a qualified healers and facilitators.


Upcoming Courses

Certified Course: Crystal Therapy Level 2 (2 days)

Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 10:30 AM - Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, October 16, 2017 at 10:30am

Workshop: Angel Healing with Crystals

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Certified Course: Usui Reiki Healing Second Degree (Level 2)

Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 9:00am

One event on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 9:00am

One event on Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:00am

One event on Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 11:00am

View All Events

Miracles Dubai