Meditation: Sound Healing

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meditation: Sound Healing

Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, January 8, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, January 15, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, January 29, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:00pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, April 12, 2018

One event on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm

| AED85.00

Event Description

During the sound and vibrational meditation, we use a variety of Tibetan singing bowls to create a soothing sound that induce a deep sense of peace and relaxation.

During the meditation, the combination of certain frequencies of sound will release any stress and imbalances within the body and relax and rejuvenate the body and mind. During this session, we take the opportunity to become mindfully aware of the shift this new vibrational frequency brings in bringing back the body to enjoy greater balance and harmony.

This is your ‘me’ time and an opportunity to honor your body, mind and soul!

Pre Registration Required

Please Note T&C’s: 
 
1). All prices are inclusive of VAT.
2). Applicable to all full-day courses only – In order to confirm your spot in the classes, we request for an advance payment of 50% to be made minimum 24-hours before the class. If prior deposits are not made, an additional AED 100.00 with be applicable for same day sign-ups, as it would be considered a drop-in rate.

 

Sign Up

Want us to save you a spot? Fill in your details and we will save a seat for you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Details

Date:
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cost:
AED85.00
Event Categories:
, , , , ,

Venue

Miracles Wellness Center
306 Icon Tower, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone:
04-3639307
Website:
miraclesworldwide.com

Organizer

Vansa Bali

Miracles Dubai