Mindfulness Meditation

Loading Events

All events for Mindfulness Meditation

Events List Navigation

May 2018
AED55.00

Mindfulness Meditation

Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, March 12, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, March 26, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, April 16, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, April 30, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, May 14, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8:00pm

Mindfulness means maintaining a moment-by-moment awareness of our thoughts, feelings, bodily sensations, and surrounding environment. Mindfulness also involves acceptance, meaning that we pay attention…

Find out more »

Miracles Dubai

event