Omer Khan

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Omer Khan

Upcoming Events

January 2018
AED 42.00

Intro to Reiki & Healing Swap Sessions

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 7:00pm

Reiki is a beautiful hands on healing technique which can be used to balance and harmonize any emotional, mental and physical state. Join us…

Find out more »
AED840.00

Certified Course: Usui Reiki Healing First Degree (Level 1)

Friday, January 19, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 28, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 9:00am

One event on Friday, August 25, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, September 29, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, October 27, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, November 17, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, December 15, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Friday, January 19, 2018 at 11:00am

One event on Monday, January 29, 2018 at 10:30am

Reiki Healing (pronounced Ray Key) is a combination of two Japanese words rei and ki meaning universal life force energy. Reiki Healing is an ancient laying-on of hands healing technique…

Find out more »
AED1050.00

Certified Course: Usui Reiki Healing Second Degree (Level 2)

Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 9:00am

One event on Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:00am

One event on Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 11:00am

One event on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 10:30am

Reiki Healing (pronounced Ray Key) is a combination of two Japanese words rei and ki meaning universal life force energy. Reiki Healing is an ancient laying-on of hands healing technique…

Find out more »
AED 42.00

Intro to Reiki & Healing Swap Sessions

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 7:00pm

Reiki is a beautiful hands on healing technique which can be used to balance and harmonize any emotional, mental and physical state. Join us…

Find out more »
AED840.00

Workshop : Introduction to Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP)

Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Friday, July 21, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Friday, August 11, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Friday, November 24, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Friday, December 8, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 11:00am

This Introduction to NLP is the discovery of what lies within – uncovering the full potential of the mind and body. Neuro-linguistic programming (NLP)…

Find out more »
AED840.00

Certified Course: Usui Reiki Healing First Degree (Level 1)

Monday, January 29, 2018 @ 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 28, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 9:00am

One event on Friday, August 25, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, September 29, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, October 27, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, November 17, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, December 15, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Friday, January 19, 2018 at 10:30am

One event on Monday, January 29, 2018 at 10:30am

Reiki Healing (pronounced Ray Key) is a combination of two Japanese words rei and ki meaning universal life force energy. Reiki Healing is an ancient laying-on of hands healing technique…

Find out more »
AED1050.00

Certified Course: Usui Reiki Healing Second Degree (Level 2)

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 9:00am

One event on Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:00am

One event on Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 10:30am

One event on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 10:30am

One event on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 10:30am

Reiki Healing (pronounced Ray Key) is a combination of two Japanese words rei and ki meaning universal life force energy. Reiki Healing is an ancient laying-on of hands healing technique…

Find out more »
AED 42.00

Intro to Reiki & Healing Swap Sessions

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 7:00pm

Reiki is a beautiful hands on healing technique which can be used to balance and harmonize any emotional, mental and physical state. Join us…

Find out more »
February 2018
AED682.50

Advanced Workshop: Treating Chronic Ailments with Reiki Healing Workshop

Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, October 6, 2017 at 11:30am

One event on Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 11:30am

One event on Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 11:30am

One event on Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 11:30am

This workshop is for those who have already completed the Reiki Second Degree Course (Level 2). This is a comprehensive workshop which will give you knowledge…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Miracles Dubai