Vansa Bali

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Vansa Bali

Upcoming Events

May 2018
AED40.00

Seminar: The Power of the Subconscious Mind and how it’s impacting your Life!

Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

We all would like to manifest a great life for ourselves, but how many of us know the mechanics that are shaping our existence…

Find out more »
AED40.00

Chakra Healing and Balancing Meditation

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Our body is comprised of 7 wheels or chakras that correspond to the massive nerve centers in our body. Each of the seven main…

Find out more »
AED80.00

Meditation: Sound Healing

Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, January 8, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, January 15, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, January 29, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:00pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, April 12, 2018

One event on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm

Sound Healing Meditations Dubai

During the sound and vibrational meditation, we use a variety of Tibetan singing bowls to create a soothing sound that induce a deep sense…

Find out more »
AED40.00

Manifesting your Soulmate

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details Coming soon…………

Find out more »
AED80.00

Meditation: Sound Healing

Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, January 8, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, January 15, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, January 29, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:00pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, April 12, 2018

One event on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm

Sound Healing Meditations Dubai

During the sound and vibrational meditation, we use a variety of Tibetan singing bowls to create a soothing sound that induce a deep sense…

Find out more »
June 2018
AED650.00

Energy Medicine Workshop

Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 9:30am

One event on Friday, June 1, 2018 at 9:30am

chakra_balancing

Flow, balance and harmony is the body’s natural way of establishing sustenance, health and vitality for to enjoy our human existence. When our bodily…

Find out more »

Free: 20 Minute Theta Healing Demo Session

Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 5:00pm

Enjoy a 20 min free demo with Theta Healing where we you have a great opportunity to explore and understand how this technique can…

Find out more »

Free Talk: Theta Healing

Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, June 4, 2018 at 6:00pm

Theta Healing Basic DNA

Welcome to the world of Theta Healing! Theta healing is a technique created by Vianna Stibal where we access our connection with the Creator…

Find out more »
AED500.00

Workshop: Awakening Your Intuition And Connecting With Higher Self

Friday, June 8, 2018 @ 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 8, 2018 at 10:30am

Awakening Your Intuition And Connecting With Higher Self

When you can’t explain when it feels right or wrong, that’s your intuition, your “gut feel talking”. Your desire to wear red one particular…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Miracles Dubai

organizer