Events for Monday, March 12, 2018

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Monday, March 12, 2018

Day Navigation

6:30 PM
AED170.00

Understanding & Overcoming Addictions Workshop

Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

This would be what it addicitons, how does it get formed? Different types of addicitons, how it affects our quality of life....     […]

Find out more »
8:00 PM
AED55.00

Mindfulness Meditation

Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, March 12, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, March 26, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, April 16, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, April 30, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, May 14, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 8:00pm

Mindfulness means maintaining a moment-by-moment awareness of our thoughts, feelings, bodily sensations, and the surrounding environment. Mindfulness also involves acceptance, meaning that we pay […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
schedule