Events for Saturday, March 24, 2018

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Saturday, March 24, 2018

Day Navigation

Ongoing
AED3500.00

Reiki Masters Level (2 Days)

Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, April 21, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Friday, May 12, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Friday, August 18, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, September 15, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, December 22, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, March 23, 2018 at 10:00am

Pre-requisite: Reiki First Degree (Level 1) & Reiki Second Degree (Level 2) Reiki Healing (pronounced Ray Key) is a combination of two Japanese words rei and ki meaning universal […]

Find out more »
4:00 PM

Workshop: Be the Boss of your Life

Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 4:00pm

Details coming soon.............

Find out more »
6:00 PM
AED65.00

Laughter Yoga

Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 6:00pm

Laughter yoga Dubai

Laughter Yoga (also known as Laughing Meditation) is now becoming a popular practice for stress relief and for helping in letting go negative emotional […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Miracles Dubai