Upcoming Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Meditations

Events List Navigation

July 2018

AED 50.00

Chakra meditation Bhuta Shuddi (purification of elements)

Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Monday, December 4, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, March 16, 2018 at 9:00am

One event on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Monday, June 25, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Monday, July 23, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Monday, August 27, 2018 at 6:00pm

Bhuta Shuddi is an ancient Chakra Meditation of Yoga and Tantra practice through which the five elements (bhutas) are balanced or purified (shuddhi). Bhuta…

Find out more »
AED 80

Abundance Meditation

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

A guided meditation to align you with a higher energetic vibration, allowing money, wealth and abundance to start flowing to you with more ease.…

Find out more »
AED 50.00

Meditation: Sprit Animal

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Spirit Animals

They are no ordinary animals; they are spirit animals. They dwell within your very heart.’ You need to reach out within yourself to find…

Find out more »
AED 55.00

Mindfulness Meditation

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, March 12, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, March 26, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, April 16, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, April 30, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, May 14, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 8:00pm

Mindfulness means maintaining a moment-by-moment awareness of our thoughts, feelings, bodily sensations, and the surrounding environment. Mindfulness also involves acceptance, meaning that we pay…

Find out more »
AED 80.00

Sound Healing Meditation

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, August 9, 2018

One event on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 8:00pm

signing bowl meditation

For many centuries as far back as Ancient Greece, sound healing has been used to heal many ailments and remedies. Famous Philosophers Plato and…

Find out more »
AED 50.00

Yoga Nidra for Anxiety

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 6:30pm

yoga nidra

Suffering from anxiety involves dealing with a highly alert and over-reactive mind which is constantly either in fight or flight mode. Continuously ruminating on…

Find out more »
AED 40.00

Connecting with Archangel Michael Meditation

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 7:00pm

Connecting with Archangel Michael Meditation

The Angelic Kingdom has much to offer us with its unconditional love, guidance, healing and support. Archangel Michael who is the most popular and…

Find out more »

August 2018

AED 40.00

Invoking Your Power Animal Meditation

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 6:30pm

A power animal is a reflection of you, and is there to remind you of your inherent wisdom. They represent archetypal energies, typical traits…

Find out more »
AED 80.00

Sound Healing Meditation

Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, August 9, 2018

One event on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 8:00pm

signing bowl meditation

For many centuries as far back as Ancient Greece, sound healing has been used to heal many ailments and remedies. Famous Philosophers Plato and…

Find out more »
AED 40.00

Connecting with Archangel Metatron Meditation

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 6:00pm

Archangel Metatron meditation

The Angelic Kingdom has much to offer us with its unconditional love, guidance, healing, and support. Archangel Metatron is an incredibly powerful archangel who…

Find out more »
AED 55.00

Meditation :Self Love

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, July 2, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, August 6, 2018 at 6:30pm

Self-love exists on a large scale. Lack of self-love is very common and has transformed into somewhat of an epidemic in today’s world. Though…

Find out more »
AED 40.00

Past Life Regression Meditation

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 6:30pm

Ever sensed you’ve lived another life before this one? Understanding past lives can be key to personal transformation….subtly heal parts of yourself and bring…

Find out more »
AED 55.00

Mindfulness Meditation

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, March 12, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, March 26, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, April 16, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, April 30, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, May 14, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 8:00pm

Mindfulness means maintaining a moment-by-moment awareness of our thoughts, feelings, bodily sensations, and the surrounding environment. Mindfulness also involves acceptance, meaning that we pay…

Find out more »
AED 80.00

Sound Healing Meditation

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, August 9, 2018

One event on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 8:00pm

signing bowl meditation

For many centuries as far back as Ancient Greece, sound healing has been used to heal many ailments and remedies. Famous Philosophers Plato and…

Find out more »
AED 40.00

Connecting with Archangel Gabriel Meditation

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 6:00pm

Archangel Gabriel

The Angelic Kingdom has much to offer us with its unconditional love, guidance, healing, and support. Archangel Gabriel is a powerful angel who is…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
schedule