Chakra Balancing & Aura Reading

Chakras are vortices that facilitates the flow of energy within the body. They form an integral part of the ethereal body and the movement of the chakras in clockwise direction ensures their proper functioning. There are seven main chakras:

  1. The Root Chakra (Muladhara)
  2. The Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana)
  3. The Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)
  4. The Heart Chakra (Anahata)
  5. The Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)
  6. The Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)
  7. The Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

Each of these chakras are represented by symbols that have their own characteristics and functions. These chakras eventually need to be developed, and it is based on the development of the etheric body that can built through different techniques. Connecting to the cosmic or heavenly energies around us brings this energy into the body and creates a strong flow of energy of peace and harmony. Techniques like Reiki, Tai Chi, Yoga, and Ki Gong also help to build this energy. When the chakras are open and the energy flows freely then you feel empowered, loved and nurtured inside and have the energy to accomplish your goals.

At Miracles Worldwide, Chakra Balancing is done through the use of energy healing, crystals, pendulums, meditations and other balancing exercises.


Aura Reading

The powerful energetic frequency that we radiate around our body is called the ‘Aura’. It consists of various levels of consciousness and is the subtle representation of our innate traits and potential.

Since the aura is composed of layers of energy and a record of all experiences, thoughts and feelings, the aura acts as a mirror showcasing our mental, emotional, physical or spiritual condition. Aura reading involves the assessment of the seven chakras within the aura, related to our physical, etheric, astral, mental, spiritual, cosmic, and nirvanic states.

When the energy within our body does not flow properly, it causes imbalance or a block in life force, impacting our emotions, feelings, thinking pattern, and other attributes.

They address your questions or situations on a deeper, individual level. The advice facilitates letting go off blocks in those chakras. This therapy helps the energy in the aura to flow freely, throughout your energy system thus creating harmony within.

Aura reading sessions at Miracles Worldwide involves reputed healers assessing the aura and chakra centers. Know about them today!

Request a callback by simply filling in the form below :

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Close Menu


Book Your Free Consultation
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.