Loading Events

« All Events

Sound Healing With Tuning Fork Demo Sessions

Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM

One event on Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 12:00 PM

One event on Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM

One event on Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 12:00 PM

One event on Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 12:00 PM

One event on Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 12:00 PM

One event on Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 12:00 PM

One event on Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 12:00 PM

sound healing

An acoustic resonator, a tuning fork is a two-pronged fork formed by using a U-shaped bar of elastic metal.

It resonates at a specific constant pitch when struck against a surface or an object and emits a pure musical tone once the high overtones fade out. 

Tuning fork therapy helps to release tension & energy to promote emotional balance.

Click for more information about the facilitator, Yogesh Janak

T & Cs

  • We request you to make an advanced booking, if not, bookings will be made on a first come first serve basis.
  • All prices are exclusive of VAT
« January 2020 » loading...
SMTWTFS
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
1
Fri 17

Tarot Card Level 1 Certified Course

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 11:00 AM - Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 5:00 PM
Fri 17

Mindfulness Meditation

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sat 18

Mother Earth Meditation

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Details

Date:
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Time:
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Miracles Wellness Center
306 Icon Tower, Tecom
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone:
04-3639307
Website:
miraclesworldwide.com
Close Menu
×

Cart

Book Your Free Consultation
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.