Loading Events

Events for Friday, December 6, 2019 › Reiki Healing Second Degree (Level 2)

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 AM

Usui Reiki Healing Second Degree (Level 2) Certified Course

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM

One event on Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM

One event on Friday, November 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM

One event on Friday, December 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM

One event on Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 11:00 AM

One event on Monday, January 27, 2020 at 11:00 AM

One event on Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM

One event on Monday, February 24, 2020 at 11:00 AM

One event on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM

One event on Monday, March 23, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Miracles Wellness Center, 306 Icon Tower, Tecom
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
AED1200
Usui Reiki Healing First Degree (Level 1) Certified Course at miracles dubai

Reiki Healing Second Degree (Level 2) teaches participants more advanced aspects of Reiki Healing. This course takes you to the next part of your Reiki Healing journey, enabling you to strengthen your connection with Reiki Healing Energy and use it in more profound ways. This class covers: Introduction to Reiki 2 Difference between level 1 […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Close Menu
×

Cart

Book Your Free Consultation
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.