Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:30 PM

Sound Healing Meditation

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, December 6, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, December 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Monday, January 6, 2020 at 6:30 PM

One event on Monday, January 13, 2020 at 6:30 PM

One event on Monday, January 20, 2020 at 6:30 PM

One event on Monday, January 27, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Miracles Wellness Center, 306 Icon Tower, Tecom
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
AED30
Sound Therapy Healing in Dubai

For many centuries as far back as Ancient Greece, sound healing has been used to heal many ailments and remedies. Famous Philosophers Plato and Aristotle claimed that music had the ability to affect the soul and emotions.  Sound healing meditation with Tibetan bowls is one such technique by which certain frequencies of sound waves can […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Close Menu
×

Cart

Book Your Free Consultation
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.